IQAC MEMBERS

(As on 1st January 2024)

Internal Members:

- 1. Prof.(Dr) Anil Kumar Chauhan- Principal
- 2. Dr.Shalini Gupta (Associate Professor)- Coordinator
- 3. Dr.R.P.S.Chauhan (Associate Professor
- 4. Dr.Gangasharan (Associate Professor)
- 5. Mrs.Lipika Kamboj(Associate Professor)
- 6. Shri Amitabh Bhatt- (Assistant Professor)
- 7. Dr.Shipra Shah- (Assistant Professor)

External Members:

- 8. Dr Manoj Aggarwal- Principal N.A.S.(P.G) College, Meerut.
- 9. Dr. Himanshu Agarwal- (Professor) D.N.College, Meerut.
- 10. Dr. Sumit Gupta(Professor) UPES, Dehradun.
- 11. Dr. Anuj Goyal (Associate Professor)- Shobhit University, Meerut.
- 12. Dr. Ajay Parmar (Associate Professor)- U.S. University, Haridwar.
- 13. Dr.S.R.Gupta (Profssor) Former Director General, Beehive Group of Colleges, Dehradun.